Weeklykpop

Streaming Korean Shows on the Web

[110306] Survival ~ I Am A Singer (NEW)


Survival I Am A Singer is a singing competition featuring seven artists that are judged by an ordinary citizen panel.

Parts – 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

5 responses to “[110306] Survival ~ I Am A Singer (NEW)

  1. wookie919 July 29, 2011 at 8:30 AM

    Indeed, this really is one of the best Korean shows I’ve seen (as a Korean). I’ve actually gone as far as creating a fansite for this show. 🙂 (My wordpress blog). If any of you guys need me to translate anything or would like more info, please just leave a comment on the fansite. Cheers all. 🙂

  2. Jess March 8, 2011 at 11:25 AM

    I was so looking forward to this show. This is by far the best program out there (especially) for me who cannot live without music. They are just amazing singers with a real voice, astonishing technique, and most importantly, a pure passion for music. But please ditch the comedian-cum-manager format!
    I cannot thank you enough for uploading this show. Thanks a million!!! xx

  3. snow March 7, 2011 at 9:14 PM

    sorry, I accidentally pressed thumb down sign. I meant to press the thumb up sign ^_^
    I really like this show~
    thanks for the upload.

  4. sunflower March 7, 2011 at 11:45 AM

    thank you thank you thank you SOOO much for this! my new fav show!

  5. parogem March 6, 2011 at 8:40 AM

    I’ve been waiting for this show!!! Thank you so much, it’s gonna be epic!! >.<

Leave a Reply

