Streaming Korean Shows on the Web

[DOWNLOAD] Dream Concert 2007-2010

I think you guys got the point, but just in case:

We won’t be taking download link requests for any shows from the past and the future!

Everything is uploaded on megaupload.


070610 – LQ (.RMVB file, can only be played in RealPlayer) | HQ

MC Sniper & Baechigi,  Wonder Girls, K.Will, Kara, Eru, Paran,  Younha, SeeYa, Seo In Young, CSJH The Grace, Ivy, Epik high, SG Wannabe, Lee Hyori, Super Junior, DBSK

080608 – HQ

Baechigi, Buga Kingz, Peter, Mighty Mouse, Maya, Typhoon, A’star.1,  SHINee, Super Junior Happy, SS501, Chu Sung Hoon, Wonder Girls, Epik High, SNSD, MC Mong, Jewelry, Super Junior, DBSK

091011 – HQ

T-ara & ChoShinSung, F(x), ChaeYeon, Wheesung,  Park Hyo Shin, 4Minute, SHINee, 2AM, Super Junior M, Jewelry, Kara, MC Mong, Kim Tae Woo, SNSD, 2NE1, Super Junior, SM Town

100530 – HQ

U-Kiss, Rainbow, F.cuz, ZE:A, F(x), Davichi, MBLAQ, CN.Blue,  BEAST, SHINee, T-ara, 4Minute, After School, Kara, 2PM, Wonder Girls, SNSD, Lee Hyori, Super Junior


3 responses to “[DOWNLOAD] Dream Concert 2007-2010

  1. sandy June 27, 2011 at 12:05 PM

    I’ll be waiting for the dream concert 2011

  2. khaeg March 6, 2011 at 12:46 AM

    i download dreamconcert 2007
    Thank you so much

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention [DOWNLOAD] Dream Concert 2007-2010 « Weeklykpop -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: