Weeklykpop

Streaming Korean Shows on the Web

[100828] Star Golden Bell

Watch it here:
Parts – 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

5 responses to “[100828] Star Golden Bell

  1. Susan November 4, 2010 at 8:19 AM

    Hi, first of all, thank you for the shows that you have done so quickly and I really appreicated it. Can I just ask if you would be able to sub the above as I really want to watch as there is doojoon and sujeong. Unfortunately, I dont understand Korean and I really want to understand what they talking about. Anyway, whether you will or will not sub, I still appreciate your efforts. Thanks a million

    • weeklykpop November 4, 2010 at 12:10 PM

      Sorry, we can’t sub this show. I want it subbed too because I’m a fan of BEAST, but we don’t have the time and the manpower to do it. Hope you understand. ^^

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention [100828] Star Golden Bell « Weeklykpop -- Topsy.com

  3. Molly August 28, 2010 at 11:07 PM

    um… i think parts 5 and 6 are videos of star king.. not sgb… >~<
    i dont know about part 4 cuz its not up yet but…

    • weeklykpop August 28, 2010 at 11:12 PM

      Thank you for telling us. I just saw that a few minutes ago too, so we’re fixing those.

Leave a Reply

